Service d'étalonnage PVA

Prix de vente€450,00

30-DAY Price Guarantee

If you spot a lower price with us within 30 days of buying, we promise to refund you the difference. Just make sure your purchase was within the last 30 days and email us a screenshot of the lower price.


30 Day Price Guarantee

Fast & Free shipping

1 Year Hassle Free Warranty

Free Lifetime Tech Support

PVA Calibration Service - Nothingprojector
Service d'étalonnage PVA Prix de vente€450,00
  +61 2 8007 5536
  support@nothingprojector.com
PVA Calibration Service - Nothingprojector
Prix de vente€450,00

Audiovisual calibration is a crucial technical procedure in the field of post-production and projection, aiming to optimize color fidelity and image quality of a display device such as a television, monitor, or projector. This approach ensures that the visual rendering of films or series is in line with the artistic intentions of the director and the specifications of the director of photography. Here is an enhanced and enriched version of the calibration description, incorporating technical and scientific concepts:

Le coût indiqué correspond à l'étalonnage professionnel d'un projecteur dans toute l'Europe. Veuillez noter qu'une fois la commande passée, nous vous contacterons pour organiser l'envoi de votre appareil à notre laboratoire d'étalonnage, où nos professionnels qualifiés configureront votre projecteur.

En termes simples, le calibrage de l'écran consiste à optimiser la qualité de l'image. Le processus implique que nous attachions un dispositif spécifique à la télévision et à notre ordinateur portable (l'œil humain n'est pas suffisant pour ce processus) qui nous guide sur les changements de paramètres à effectuer pour améliorer votre expérience visuelle. Le processus d'étalonnage réduit la charge de travail du téléviseur ou du projecteur, ce qui augmente sa durée de vie.

Un étalonnage correct peut améliorer considérablement la qualité de l'image, en rendant les couleurs plus naturelles et en accentuant les détails. Il peut également s'adapter à différents environnements de projection pour une expérience visuelle optimisée.

Pourquoi payer pour un étalonnage professionnel ?

Le réglage des paramètres de base à la maison (même avec un disque d'étalonnage) est loin d'égaler le service professionnel offert par un étalonnage complet où la lumière dans la pièce/l'écran est mesurée, les couleurs sont réglées sur la base de points de référence à l'aide d'un équipement professionnel et vous saurez que les paramètres de votre projecteur sont "corrects" et que vous regardez l'image que vous devriez regarder.

Nous pouvons également proposer ce service pour votre téléviseur à écran plat, mais il est encore plus important pour l'installation d'un projecteur étant donné le plus grand nombre de variables avec une image projetée ainsi que la façon dont les couleurs ambiantes dans la pièce peuvent affecter la qualité de l'image (c'est pourquoi de nombreuses salles de cinéma dédiées ont des murs noirs, bien que même dans ce cas, une installation complète soit bien sûr bénéfique).

Nous recommandons vivement ce service pour vous assurer que vous obtenez la meilleure image possible de votre investissement dans un projecteur.

Les quatre principaux avantages de l'étalonnage de votre système sont les suivants :

  • Amélioration de la qualité de l'image
  • Économiser de l'argent sur les factures d'électricité
  • Prolonger la durée de vie de votre téléviseur
  • Regardez des films en qualité cinéma avec des couleurs "réelles".

À quelle fréquence dois-je étalonner mon système ?

Idéalement, lorsque vous achetez votre nouveau téléviseur ou projecteur, le calibrage doit être effectué dans les 20 à 50 heures qui suivent la réception et la mise en marche de votre téléviseur ou projecteur pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Si vous dépassez ce délai, vous gaspillerez votre argent, car l'écran sera trop usé et il sera difficile d'obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles. Pour des performances optimales pendant toute la durée de vie de l'écran, cette opération doit être effectuée chaque année.

À la fin du processus d'étalonnage, nous vous fournirons un rapport comparatif avant et après afin de vous montrer les ajustements que nous avons effectués, les paramètres d'origine et les nouveaux paramètres actuels. Ce n'est qu'après cela que vous verrez les avantages de l'étalonnage de votre téléviseur ou de votre projecteur.

Personalized service

Grégory places particular importance on customizing his calibration services, taking the time to understand the specific needs of each client and the type of screen used. This tailored approach ensures

Comparaison des résultats avant et après l'étalonnage

Avant l'étalonnage

après

Tirer

Le processus/les étapes après la commande de l'étalonnage des couleurs sont les suivants

FAQ

Utilisez ce texte pour partager des informations sur votre produit ou votre politique d'expédition.

Notre service clientèle est disponible du lundi au vendredi : 8h-20h30.Temps de réponse moyen : 2h

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

PVA Calibration Service

Sale price$498.00 Regular price$553.00
Save $55.00

Product description

The displayed cost is for professional projector calibration anywhere in Europe. Please note that once the order is placed, we will get in touch with you to arrange the shipment of your device to our calibration lab, where our trained professionals will set up your projector.

What is calibration?

Put simply; screen calibration is optimising your picture quality. The process involves us attaching a specific device into the television and into our laptop computer (the human eye is not sufficient for this process) which guides us on what setting changes need to be made to enhance your viewing experience. The calibration process lessens the workload on the TV or projector, which in turn increases the lifespan of the TV or projector.

Correct calibration can significantly improve image quality, making colors more natural and sharpening details. It can also adapt to various projection environments for an optimized visual experience.

Why pay for professional calibration?

Setting up the basic settings at home (even with a calibration disc) won't get anywhere close to the professional service offered by a full calibration where the light in the room/screen is measured, colours are setup based on reference points using professional equipment and you'll know that the settings of your projector are "right" and you're watching the picture you should be.

We can also offer this service for your flat screen TV but this is even more important for a projector setup considering the greater number of variables with a projected image as well as how ambient colours in the room can affect image quality (which is why many dedicated cinema rooms have black walls although even in this case a full setup is of course beneficial).

We highly recommend this service to ensure you're getting the best possible image from your investment in a projector.

The four main benefits to calibrating your system are:

  • Improvement in picture quality
  • Save money on power bills
  • Extend the lifespan of your television
  • Watch movies in cinema-quality with true “real” colour

How often should I calibrate my system

Ideally, when you first purchase your new television or projector, it should be completed within the 20 to 50 hours of first receiving and turning on your TV for projector for best results. Anything older and you’ll be wasting your money as the screen will be “worn in” too much and difficult to archive best results possible. For optimum performance throughout the life of the display, this process should be carried out annually.

At the end of the calibration process, we’ll provide you with a before and after comparison, report to show you the adjustments that we made, what the original settings were compared to, what the new setting are now. Only after this, you will see the benefits of having your TV or projector calibrated.

Our color calibration is performed by professional PVA certified personnel using specialized equipment

Comparison of Before and After Calibration Results

Before

After

Drag

The process/steps after ordering color calibration are as follows

FAQ

Use this text to share information about your product or shipping policies.

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 2h

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)